Campaign Team

Committee Members

  • Matthew Kluck, Chair
Virginia Nicklas, Honorary Chair
  • Marilyn Barbarita

  • Ann Bateman

  • Kelly Fraasch
Dan Gigler

  • David Redding

  • Temp Smith

  • Jim Wojcik
Angela Bruni, Intern

  • Karen Petrucelli, Campaign Consultant
Other contributing members
  • Matthew Clark
  • Gwyn Cready
  • Julie Agar
  • Todd DePastino
  • Wally Workmaster
  • Jim Stuber
  • Lee Heckman
  • Joe Polk
  • Lisa White
  • Ben Joos
  • Jody Colby
Stuff We Love!
ExhibitsThe New House

Support the Historical Society
Upcoming Events
7:00 pm Medgar Evers – Race Agitator: Th...
Medgar Evers – Race Agitator: Th...
Feb 8 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Mt. Lebanon Library is proud to partner with Mt. Lebanon School District and the Historical Society of Mount Lebanon for Medgar Evers – Race Agitator: The Cause Can Live On Important Note: This program will[...]
Shopping Cart
Facebook By Weblizar Powered By Weblizar